Howard Air http://howardair.com Creating Comfort & Trust for Over 30 Years Thu, 08 Dec 2016 05:25:53 +0000 en-US hourly 1 How Much Does a New Furnace Cost? http://howardair.com/new-furnace-cost/ Mon, 05 Dec 2016 22:25:26 +0000 http://howardair.com/?p=5291 Why Won’t My Heater Turn Off? http://howardair.com/why-wont-my-heater-turn-off/ Mon, 28 Nov 2016 21:18:31 +0000 http://howardair.com/?p=5277 Common Furnace Problems: When to Call in the Pros http://howardair.com/common-furnace-problems-when-to-call-in-the-pros/ Tue, 22 Nov 2016 17:49:30 +0000 http://howardair.com/?p=5263 How Come My Heater Won’t Turn On? http://howardair.com/how-come-my-heater-wont-turn-on/ Thu, 17 Nov 2016 15:17:20 +0000 http://howardair.com/?p=5248 My Furnace is Switched On, but it’s Not Blowing Air http://howardair.com/my-furnace-is-switched-on-but-its-not-blowing-air/ Thu, 03 Nov 2016 19:05:27 +0000 http://howardair.com/?p=5222 What Does an Energy Audit Entail for Phoenix Residents? http://howardair.com/what-does-an-energy-audit-entail-for-phoenix-residents/ Thu, 27 Oct 2016 22:17:01 +0000 http://howardair.com/?p=5119 How Much Does a New Air Conditioner Cost? http://howardair.com/how-much-does-a-new-air-conditioner-cost/ Sat, 15 Oct 2016 21:52:37 +0000 http://howardair.com/?p=5110 How to Troubleshoot Air Conditioner Problems http://howardair.com/how-to-troubleshoot-air-conditioner-problems/ Wed, 28 Sep 2016 22:37:31 +0000 http://howardair.com/?p=5091 Efficient Air Conditioning System Design for New Home http://howardair.com/efficient-air-conditioning-system-design-for-new-home/ Fri, 23 Sep 2016 17:35:17 +0000 http://howardair.com/?p=5043 Is Your Central Air Conditioning Unit Not Cooling Your Home? http://howardair.com/is-your-central-air-conditioning-unit-not-cooling-your-home/ Sun, 18 Sep 2016 17:06:31 +0000 http://howardair.com/?p=5036